Skip to content
golf-page

                2021 Calendar of Events

Ladies Night Date TBD

Saturday, May 15, 2021 2 Ball Team - Gross & Net 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday, June 5, 2021 Stroke Play Championship 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday July 10, 2021 Ryder Cup 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday, July 31, 2021 Club Championship : Qualifier

Sunday, August 1, 2021 Club Championship: Qualifier

Saturday, September 18, 2021 Senior Championship (55 & Up) 9:00am 18 holes

Saturday, TBD Member Member 9:00am 18 holes

WOMEN'S INSTRUCTIONAL LEAGUES

Join us for our 6-Week group instruction with 90-minute clinics and includes on-range and on-course instruction.

Cost: $200/person

Clinic Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 12 through June 16 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 24 thru June 28 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 30 thru August 4 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 12 thru August 16 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 18 thru September 22 5:30pm

Lessons:

  • Week 1 – Introduction to Golf & Basics
  • Week 2 – Irons & Woods
  • Week 3 – Putting
  • Week 4 – Chipping & Putting
  • Week 5 – Bunker Play
  • Week 6 – 9 Hole Tournament

Junior Camps

JUNIOR CAMP (BOYS & GIRLS)

Join us for our 4-Week group instruction with 90-minute clinics, includes on-range and on-course instruction.

Cost: $125/person

Dates:

  • Thursday, July 9 thru July 29 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 19 thru Aug 9 10:00am

Each daily session includes:

  • Daily Instruction – Swing Fundamentals
  • Daily Juice Break – Drinks & Snacks
  • Daily Short Game – Chipping, Putting, etc.
  • Daily Skills Challenges – Prizes

 

Scroll To Top