Skip to content
golf-page

                2020 Calendar of Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Ladies Night

Saturday, May 24, 2020 2 Person Team - Gross & Net 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday, June 6, 2020 Stroke Play Championship 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday June 27, 2020 Ryder Cup 9:00am 18 holes men, 9 holes women

Saturday, July 25, 2020 Club Championship : Qualifier

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Club Championship: Qualifier

Saturday, August 15, 2020 Senior Championship (55 & Up) 9:00am 18 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2020 Member Member 9:00am 18 holes

WOMEN'S INSTRUCTIONAL LEAGUES

Join us for our 6-Week group instruction with 90-minute clinics and includes on-range and on-course instruction.

Cost: $200/person

Clinic Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 6 through June 10 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 25 thru June 29 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 2 thru July 7 11:00am
  • Wednesday, June 24 thru July 29 5:30pm
  • Thursday, July 9 thru August 13 11:00am
  • Monday, July 13 thru August 17 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 12 thru September 16 5:30pm

Lessons:

  • Week 1 – Introduction to Golf & Basics
  • Week 2 – Irons & Woods
  • Week 3 – Putting
  • Week 4 – Chipping & Putting
  • Week 5 – Bunker Play
  • Week 6 – 9 Hole Tournament

Junior Camps

3 DAY JUNIOR CAMP (BOYS & GIRLS)

Join us for our 4-Week group instruction with 90-minute clinics, includes on-range and on-course instruction.

Cost: $125/person

Dates:

  • Tuesday, May 26 thru June 16 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 30 thru July 21 4:00pm
  • Thursday, July 9 thru July 30 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 28 thru Aug 18 10:00am

Each daily session includes:

  • Daily Instruction – Swing Fundamentals
  • Daily Juice Break – Drinks & Snacks
  • Daily Short Game – Chipping, Putting, etc.
  • Daily Skills Challenges – Prizes

 

Scroll To Top